National Association of Physician Recruiters

Total 138 Members Found

OR
Members are sorted by
 
Email
Telephone Number
Area Code
Member
Contact Person's name
Full Name Name starts with Name contains
 
Use of the NAPR membership listing for marketing or solicitation purposes is prohibited. Please see our Terms of Use for further details.
 
Show All (- sort column first) Print this page
Organization State Contact Person Email
1888MDSEARCH, Inc. FL  Marci Tromberg  marci@1888mdsearch.com 
21st Century Oncology, LLC FL  Paul C. Rubenstein  paul.rubenstein@rtsx.com 
A Berendt Associates, Inc SC  Andrea Berendt  andrea@berendtmedical.com 
AB Staffing Solutions LLC AZ  Lance Burgeson  lance@abstaffing.com 
Acute Care, Inc. IA  Jared Smith  jareds@acutecare.com 
Adaptive Medical Partners (AMP-Health, Inc.) TX  Scott Edwards  sedwards@amp-health.com 
Adkisson Consultants, Inc IL  Michelle Houchin  michelle@adkissonsearch.com 
Advanced Medical Personnel NY  Ira T. Hester  advmedper@optonline.net 
Advanced Physician Recruitment KS  LouAnne Gonzales  lgonzales@anpinc.net 
Advantage Locums, LLC OH  Milan Boulette  milan@advantagelocums.com 
First Next Last