National Association of Physician Recruiters


PRESIDENT

Wanda Parker
HealthField Alliance, The
30 Main St, #201-A
Danbury, CT 06810
203-778-3333, FAX: 203-778-3334
wanda@healthfield.us

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Robert Bregant
Steele Healthcare Solutions
10100 W 123rd St
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-669-8505, FAX: 913-956-7299
bbregant@steelehealth.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Robert Bregant
Steele Healthcare Solutions
10100 W 123rd St
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-669-8505, FAX: 913-956-7299
bbregant@steelehealth.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Susan Foster
MD Staff Pointe, LLC
PO Box 5226
Covington, LA 70434
985-871-4010
sfoster@mdstaffpointe.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Michael G. Douglas, Jr.
Fidelis Partners
1603 LBJ Freeway, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75234
949-325-7061, FAX: 949-325-7011
mdouglas@fidelismp.com

NAPR SERVICES, INC.
Wanda Parker
HealthField Alliance, The
30 Main St, #201-A
Danbury, CT 06810
203-778-3333, FAX: 203-778-3334
wanda@healthfield.us

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jane Born
Born & Bicknell, Inc.
Hillsboro Executive Park, 4855 W Hillsboro Blvd, Ste B-10
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
800-376-2676, FAX: 800-374-2676
jborn@bornbicknell.com

WEBSITE CHAIR
Jo-Ann M. Toldt
TeamHealth
307 S Evergreen Ave
Woodbury, NJ 08096
856-686-4351, FAX: 865-291-3496
jo-ann_toldt@teamhealth.com
 
BOARD MEMBER
Susan Foster
MD Staff Pointe, LLC
PO Box 5226
Covington, LA 70434
985-871-4010
sfoster@mdstaffpointe.com

ETHICS CHAIR
Jane Born
Born & Bicknell, Inc.
Hillsboro Executive Park, 4855 W Hillsboro Blvd, Ste B-10
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
800-376-2676, FAX: 800-374-2676
jborn@bornbicknell.com

BOARD MEMBER
Steven Look
The Medicus Firm
3010 LBJ Freeway, #1300
Dallas, TX 75234
214-382-9951
slook@themedicusfirm.com

EDUCATION CHAIR
Michael G. Douglas, Jr.
Fidelis Partners
1603 LBJ Freeway, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75234
949-325-7061, FAX: 949-325-7011
mdouglas@fidelismp.com
 
BOARD MEMBER
Nahry Minars
ProMedical Staffing LLC
9213 Heather Field Ct
Laytonsville, MD 20882
888-317-1412, FAX: 888-317-1412
nminars@promedicalstaffing.com

VENDOR CHAIR
Steven Look
The Medicus Firm
3010 LBJ Freeway, #1300
Dallas, TX 75234
214-382-9951
slook@themedicusfirm.com
 
BOARD MEMBER
Trey Smith
Elevate Healthcare Consultants
5830 Granite Pkwy, Ste 800
Plano, TX 75024
972-954-6900, FAX: 972-662-7309
trey.smith@elevatehcc.com

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Dave Wenhold
NAPR Headquarters
222 S Westmonte Dr, Ste 101
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
800-726-5613, FAX: 407-774-6440
dwenhold@kmgnet.com
 
BOARD MEMBER
Patrice Streicher
VISTA Staffing Solutions, Inc.
6737 W Washington, Ste 4205
West Allis, WI 53214
800-366-1884, FAX: 866-360-6020
patrice.streicher@vistastaff.com

 
 
BOARD MEMBER
Barbara Tamberlane
The Execu|Search Group
675 Third Ave, 5th FL
New York, NY 10017
212-204-5124, FAX: 212-922-0033
BTamberlane@execu-search.com

 
 
BOARD MEMBER
Jo-Ann M. Toldt
TeamHealth
307 S Evergreen Ave
Woodbury, NJ 08096
856-686-4351, FAX: 865-291-3496
jo-ann_toldt@teamhealth.com

 
 

Find Us On:
Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on LinkedIn!